Cookie & Privacy Policy

We use cookies to help us understand how this website is used by our visitors. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this. If you would like to see full details of our data practices please view our Privacy Policy.
Find out more »

I Accept

Sarah Brennan BSc, MRICS sarah.brennan@cli-dartriver.com

Qualified as a chartered surveyor in 2004.
Sarah has 15 years of experience in the property market.
Before joining CLI Dartriver, Sarah worked at Great Portland Estates plc and CBRE in London.
She is responsible for investment management, acquisition, transaction execution and underwriting.

Neil Thompson BSc, MRICS neil.thompson@cli-dartriver.com

Qualified as a chartered surveyor in 1992
Neil has 28 years of experience in the central London property market.
Before co-founding CLI Dartriver, Neil was CEO of Brookfield in London, at Great Portland Estates plc, Derwent Valley plc (now Derwent London) and Legal & General.
He is responsible for the overall business strategy, transaction structuring and execution as well as development and refurbishment and investor relations.

Ben Chambers MBA, BSc, MRICS ben.chambers@cli-dartriver.com

Qualified as a chartered surveyor in 1995.
Ben has 24 years of experience in the property market.
Before co-founding CLI Dartriver, Ben was at Great Portland Estates plc, Fineman Ross and Gooch Webster in London.
He is responsible for sourcing opportunities, transaction structuring and execution as well as asset business planning.

Kirsty Davie, MMath, FCA kirsty.davie@cli-dartriver.com

Qualified as a Chartered Accountant in 2007.
Kirsty has 16 years of experience in the property and finance sector.
Before joining CLI Dartriver, Kirsty was in leading positions at G Research, Great Portland Estates plc, Lonhro plc and Deloitte.
She is responsible for all finance related matters incl. accounting, acquisition structuring, debt sourcing and execution and reporting.

Harriet Maud BA (Hons), MRICS harriet.maud@cli-dartriver.com

Qualified as a chartered surveyor in 2019.
Harriet has 4 years of experience in the London property market.
Before joining CLI Dartriver, Harriet worked at Savills Plc in London.
She is responsible for investment and asset management.

Bethan Johnson BSc (Hons), MRICS bethan.johnson@cli-dartriver.com

Qualified as a chartered surveyor in 2018.
Bethan has 4 years of experience in the London property market.
Before joining CLI Dartriver, Bethan worked at CBRE in London.
She is responsible for investment and asset management.

Rianna Williams MMath, ACA rianna.williams@cli-dartriver.com

Qualified as a Chartered Accountant in 2017.
Rianna has 7 years of experience in the property & consumer sectors.
Before joining CLI Dartriver, Rianna worked at British Land and Deloitte.
Rianna is responsible for finance related matters including accounting, reporting and analysis.

Catherine Heath catherine.heath@cli-dartriver.com

Great Portland Estates plc, Derwent Valley plc (now Derwent London), Deloitte.
She is responsible for all corporate administration and office management related requirements within the company.

Tim Hayne, FRICS (Consultant)

BP Investment Management Limited – Head of Property, BP Pension Fund (2007-2019)
Liverpool Victoria Friendly Society Limited – Head of Property Investment (1999-2007)

Close